Believed I Could, So I Did!

Borrowed moments on borrowed time,

Happy can write the script sometimes…

Smiles unbroken by broken creeds,

Because I could, so I did.

IMG_20170307_173308_552

Daring to believe in spite of doubts so loud,

Courage and Faith promising to abound…

Stepping into the hope-paved-road,

Living by the “I-can-so-I-did” code.

Broken rules and healing bones,

Daring to walk into chapters unknown…

If I die young, I swear I lived,

Yes because I could, I definitely did!

IMG_20170307_214721
#rhythmic_n_free
#because_I_can
7/03/17
©RK Nyra

IMG_20170307_223516

Leave a Reply

